Board of Directors

The Board of Directors guides Appalachia Ohio Alliance in achieving the objectives and missions established by the Appalachia Ohio Alliance.

President – Al Altfater
Vice President – Don Gregory
Co-Treasurer – Susan Clay
Co-Treasurer – Al Altfater
Secretary – Amy Dutt
Scott Birrer
Kathryn Cubert
Jeff Kerr
Gale Martin
Ken Mettler
Gary Moore